Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Holly Verbeski

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Verbeski
"Been with Angelo for a very long time. Very helpful!"

Ike Rayford

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Rayford
"Best agent in town"

Kevin Parker

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Parker
"Very helpful and had all the answers to my questions. Very nice people!"

Kinementi Walter

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinementi Walter
"Great customer service, friendly people and valued customers"

Cyndi Hanson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Hanson
"Great service. Always helpful, friendly and makes sure my questions are fully answered. Speaks in real person language not legalese."

Eric Anthony

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anthony
"The staff is so friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable and able to get my insurance switched over to a new car. I also updated my other assets I was in and out in 15 minutes!"

Jodi Jones

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Jones
"Only thing I can say is Gail, Angelo, and Luis are absolutely AMAZING!!"

Kyle Skoglund

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Skoglund
"Very friendly and they all did a great job helping us today"

Brittany Jacobsen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Jacobsen
"Excellent experience! Always on top of things and keeps me up to date on everything! Best prices in town! Highly recommend!"

Kelsey Meacham

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Meacham
"Friendly, efficient service - always!"

Kay Kramer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kramer
"They are awesome...I recommend them!!!"

Jessica Lavaway

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lavaway
"They are best!"

Steve Crary

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Crary
"Been with Angelo and his team for many years. Provide great service."

空所雨Rain, 紺碧Azur (Azurrain)

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 空所雨Rain, 紺碧Azur (Azurrain)
"Very helpful with insurance information"

Jack Sell

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Sell
"Outstanding service I would recommend them to anyone!"

Cassy T

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassy T
"Always friendly and knowledgeable"

Xavier Scarlett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Scarlett
"An extremely professional staff that is always willing to go above and beyond to meet every customers needs!"

Darla Buyert

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Buyert
"The staff at State Farm are amazing!"

Mary Rhymer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rhymer
"Gayle was amazing!!! She did as promised and in great timely fashion with even better coverage yet at a way cheaper price!!!!! Thank you State Farm!!"

Wanye Lewis

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanye Lewis
"They have always been very professional & thorough!"

Jannelle smith

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jannelle smith
"Always great and friendly service"

Sandra Lafleur

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lafleur
"I sure do feel so Blessed to have Angelo James and the crew (Gail and Luis)on my side. I never have to worry about anything, when ever I have questions or an issue, the team is very quick to get back to me. I have been with State Farm for 43 years, and I have nothing but the BEST service. Thank you for all that you do for us all the time."

Penni Loy

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penni Loy
"Every time I call in for assistance or just pay my bill. Everyone is very helpful and friendly."

Patty Pulford

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Pulford
"Gail is always nice and personable. She knows you when you call in and is so helpful."

b. noll

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by b. noll
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 30 yrs. Haven't even thought about going anywhere else. The staff is always there when I need them to take care of my needs."