Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelo James

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angelo James

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brittany Jacobsen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Always on top of things and keeps me up to date on everything! Best prices in town! Highly recommend!"

Kelsey Meacham

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient service - always!"

Kay Kramer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome...I recommend them!!!"

Jessica Lavaway

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are best!"

Jodi Jones

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only thing I can say is Gail, Angelo, and Luis are absolutely AMAZING!!"

Cyndi Hanson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always helpful, friendly and makes sure my questions are fully answered. Speaks in real person language not legalese."

Steve Crary

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Angelo and his team for many years. Provide great service."

空所雨Rain, 紺碧Azur (Azurrain)

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with insurance information"

Jack Sell

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service I would recommend them to anyone!"

Cassy T

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable"

Xavier Scarlett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"An extremely professional staff that is always willing to go above and beyond to meet every customers needs!"

Darla Buyert

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm are amazing!"

Mary Rhymer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gayle was amazing!!! She did as promised and in great timely fashion with even better coverage yet at a way cheaper price!!!!! Thank you State Farm!!"

Wanye Lewis

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been very professional & thorough!"

Jannelle smith

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great and friendly service"

Sandra Lafleur

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I sure do feel so Blessed to have Angelo James and the crew (Gail and Luis)on my side. I never have to worry about anything, when ever I have questions or an issue, the team is very quick to get back to me. I have been with State Farm for 43 years, and I have nothing but the BEST service. Thank you for all that you do for us all the time."

Penni Loy

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in for assistance or just pay my bill. Everyone is very helpful and friendly."

Patty Pulford

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gail is always nice and personable. She knows you when you call in and is so helpful."

b. noll

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 30 yrs. Haven't even thought about going anywhere else. The staff is always there when I need them to take care of my needs."

Mark & Karlene Huntley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people. Mark & Karlene Huntley"

Andrew D Johnson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Angelo James State Farm for 14 years now. They have always treated more like a friend than a customer. Would highly recommend!!"

PEGGY LA

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Angelo for years. His team is always professional and attentive to my needs and wants, especially securing my future. Keep it up guys!"

Lucinda Bowers

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo helped me decipher what I needed for a Medicare plan. I had many questions and he took the time to answer each one while making sure that I understood the answers. Extremely professional and helpful. I currently have several things insured with State Farm and am pleased with service and coverage."

Cody Pick

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years! Always helpful and happy to help us. Life is constantly changing and so do our insurance needs. I love the peace of mind knowing they are a phone call away and always there when we need them!"

Vena Smith

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, very helpful!"